BUSINESS CONSULTING LEADERSHIP

Through a team of specialized business consultants, we work in partnership with you to realize expectations as it relates to your customized strategic focus. Value adds include, but are not limited to: program management, strategic business development, best practices, and policy updates. 

Lou Mastropietro

Sr. Business Consultant

(516) 971-8828

louis.mastropietro@lpl.com

Mark Brakel

Business Consultant  - Midwest

(701) 936-3906

mark.brakel@lpl.com

Sherrie Reynolds

Business Consultant - Southwest

(405) 226-9756

s.reynolds@lpl.com

Thomas L. Davila, II

Business Consultant - Southwest

(210) 403-0902

thomas.davila@lpl.com

Britt Borders

Business Consultant- Southeast

(704) 816-8018

b.borders@lpl.com

David Meade

Business Consultant- Northeast

(203) 915-4261

david.meade@lpl.com

Tina Bakalas

Business Consultant - NY

(718) 938-9512

tina.bakalas@lpl.com

Gloria DuBose, MBA

Practice Management Consultant

(704) 816-8020

gloria.dubose@lpl.com

David Foster

Business Consultant- West

(608) 215-1804

d.foster@lpl.com

Jon Meyers

Business Consultant - PA

(412) 429-1959

jon.meyers@lpl.com

Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA's BrokerCheck:

Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor, member FINRA/SIPC. 

Financial Resources Group Investment Services, member FINRA/SIPC, is a separate entity.

Financial Resources Group Investment Services

481 Munn Rd. E.        Suite 225        Fort Mill, SC 29715

Direct (704) 816-8000        Fax (704) 816-8200

© Copyright 2018 Financial Resources Group Investment Services, LLC