Reaching a Deal

BUSINESS CONSULTING LEADERSHIP

Through a team of specialized business consultants, we work in partnership with you to realize expectations as it relates to your customized strategic focus. Value adds include, but are not limited to: program management, strategic business development, best practices, and policy updates. 

Sherrie Reynolds

Director of Business Consulting

(405) 226-9756

s.reynolds@lpl.com

DSC00871_pp.jpg

Thomas L. Davila, II

Director of Business Consulting

(210) 403-0902

thomas.davila@lpl.com

2019-03-05-David Foster Headshot3180-Hig

David Foster

Director of Business Consulting

(608) 215-1804

d.foster@lpl.com

Cindy Nagel Linked In Photo.jpg

Cindy Nagel, CFP®

Director of Business Consulting

(704) 816-8004

c.nagel@lpl.com

Tina Bakalas

Business Consultant 

(718) 938-9512

tina.bakalas@lpl.com

YAH_7833_edited.jpg

Gloria DuBose, MBA

Practice Management Consultant

(704) 816-8020

gloria.dubose@lpl.com

Jon Meyers

Business Consultant

(412) 429-1959

jon.meyers@lpl.com

Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA's BrokerCheck: