HOME OFFICE STAFF

Our Home Office Staff customizes the LPL Financial experience for you by keeping you up to speed on all of the latest tools and resources available for your business. Each experienced team member specializes in one of the following areas: onboarding, marketing, compliance, technology, accounting and business development.

Jean Elzayek

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8012

jean.elzayek@lpl.com

Michael Doody

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8003

m.doody@lpl.com

Jim Liddington

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8016

jim.liddington@lpl.com

Mike Petrovits

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8021

m.petrovits@lpl.com

Tanya Beshears

           Marketing Project Manager             & Graphic Designer

(704) 816-8010

tanya.beshears@lpl.com

Jenny Franchi

Marketing Specialist

(704) 816-8023

jennifer.franchi@lpl.com

 Meleakia Spearing

            Advisor Support Specialist            & Training Consultant

(704) 816-8007

m.spearing@lpl.com

Lynn Nations

Operations Assistant

(704) 816-8001

l.nations@lpl.com

Matt Danner

Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8024

matt.danner@lpl.com

Chris Freeman

Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8025

christopher.freeman@lpl.com

MJ Mulligan

Director of Training

(516) 444-3214

mj.mulligan@lpl.com

Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA's BrokerCheck:

Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor, member FINRA/SIPC. 

Financial Resources Group Investment Services, member FINRA/SIPC, is a separate entity.

Financial Resources Group Investment Services

481 Munn Rd. E.        Suite 225        Fort Mill, SC 29715

Direct (704) 816-8000        Fax (704) 816-8200

© Copyright 2018 Financial Resources Group Investment Services, LLC