Business Meeting

HOME OFFICE STAFF

Our Home Office Staff customizes the LPL Financial experience for you by keeping you up to speed on all of the latest tools and resources available for your business. Each experienced team member specializes in one of the following areas: onboarding, marketing, compliance, technology, accounting and business development.

Jean Elzayek

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8012

jean.elzayek@lpl.com

Michael Doody

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8003

m.doody@lpl.com

Jim Liddington

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8016

jim.liddington@lpl.com

Lindsey.jpg

Lindsey Bessant

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8021

lindsey.bessant@lpl.com

Tanya Beshears
    Sr. Marketing Account Manager
(704) 816-8010
tanya.beshears@lpl.com

Joseph Napolitano

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8028

j.napolitano@lpl.com

Jenny Franchi

Marketing Account Manager

(704) 816-8023

jennifer.franchi@lpl.com

Jennifer Hallmark

Sr. Marketing Account Manager

(704) 816-8019

j.hallmark@lpl.com

Jonathan Kaplan

Marketing Coordinator

(704) 816-8019

jonathan.kaplan@lpl.com

Andre, Susan_6366 web2.jpg

Susan Andre

Transition Support Specialist

(704) 816-8027

susan.andre@lpl.com

 Meleakia Spearing

            Advisor Support Specialist            & Training Consultant

(704) 816-8007

m.spearing@lpl.com

Lynn Nations

Operations Coordinator

(704) 816-8001

l.nations@lpl.com

Katie_Blue.jpg
Katie_Blue.jpg
Katie_Blue.jpg
Katie_Blue.jpg
Katie_Blue.jpg

Katie Mills

Human Resources Manager

(704) 816-8015

katie.mills@lpl.com

Brad Nelson 11.2019.jpg

Brad Nelson
Sr. Commissions Analyst
(704) 816-8017
bradley.nelson@lpl.com

Donna Coggins
Compensation & Benefits
Accountant II
(704) 816-8026
donna.coggins@lpl.com

Headshot_MJ Mulligan 2020.jpg

MJ Mulligan

Director of Training

(516) 444-3214

mj.mulligan@lpl.com

Matt Danner

Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8024

matt.danner@lpl.com

Chris Freeman

Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8025

christopher.freeman@lpl.com

Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA's BrokerCheck: