Business Meeting

HOME OFFICE STAFF

Our Home Office Staff customizes the LPL Financial experience for you by keeping you up to speed on all of the latest tools and resources available for your business. Each experienced team member specializes in one of the following areas: onboarding, marketing, compliance, technology, accounting and business development.

Jean Elzayek

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8012

jean.elzayek@lpl.com

Michael Doody

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8003

m.doody@lpl.com

Jim Liddington

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8016

jim.liddington@lpl.com

Lindsey Bessant

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8021

lindsey.bessant@lpl.com

Tanya Beshears

    Sr. Marketing Account Manager

(704) 816-8010

tanya.beshears@lpl.com

 Meleakia Spearing

            Advisor Support Specialist            & Training Consultant

(704) 816-8007

m.spearing@lpl.com

Jenny Franchi

Marketing Account Manager

(704) 816-8023

jennifer.franchi@lpl.com

Jonathan Kaplan

Marketing Coordinator

(704) 816-8019

jonathan.kaplan@lpl.com

Lynn Nations

Operations Assistant

(704) 816-8001

l.nations@lpl.com

Brad Nelson

Commissions Specialist

(704) 816-8017

bradley.nelson@lpl.com

Katie Mills

Human Resources Manager

(704) 816-8015

katie.mills@lpl.com

Donna Coggins

Accountant

(704) 816-8026

donna.coggins@lpl.com

MJ Mulligan

Director of Training

(516) 444-3214

mj.mulligan@lpl.com

Matt Danner

Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8024

matt.danner@lpl.com

Chris Freeman

Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8025

christopher.freeman@lpl.com

Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA's BrokerCheck:

Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor, member FINRA/SIPC. 

Financial Resources Group Investment Services, member FINRA/SIPC, is a separate entity.

Financial Resources Group Investment Services

481 Munn Rd. E.        Suite 225        Fort Mill, SC 29715

Direct (704) 816-8000        Fax (704) 816-8200

To view our Business Continuity Plan Disclosure, please click HERE.

© Copyright 2018 Financial Resources Group Investment Services, LLC